teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Stirling

Stirling

The main teachers on the course will be Julie Garrioch & Nicola Park

Now in our 3rd year of educating some the best Yoga teachers in and around Scotland, we are steadily building and growing our Yoga community and family, along with the help and support from our affiliation to the highly accredited Seasonal Yoga Academy Glasgow.

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.


Tel 0787 181 7284 https://www.seasonalyogastirling.com/


2021Stirling January 2021 - December 2021
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th January 2021
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th February 2021
Module 3Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th March
Module 4Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th April
Module 5Saturday 8th & Sunday 9h May
Module 6Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th June
Module 7Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July
Module 8Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th August
Module 9Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th September
Module 10Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th October
Module 11Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th November
Module 12Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th December
Assessment & Graduation


Apply - it all starts here!

If you would like more information you can download our PDF brochure here, or to begin the enquiry process, please complete the form below, and we will be in touch with you very soon.