Stirling


Location: Renegade fitness and performance, 5 wellgreen place, Stirling, Fk8 2bs.

Tel 01786 230352 www.renegadestirling.co.uk

Teachers: The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch web: juliegarrioch.com/aerialroots

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, and will be supported by the Seasonal Yoga team.

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 18th & Sunday 18th August