teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

London

London

Our London course is held the Farnham Surrey, which is a beautiful English town easily accessed by rail from London. It is the home town of one of our directors Sue Woodd, who leads the course. Sue has lived here for many years and is proud to hold the training there.

Our 2019/20 200hr SYTT weekend trainings will be taking place at a beautiful space in The STUDIO Durham House in Farnham.



Farnham - Surrey. Dates for training 2019 - 2020

Saturday 11.00-18.00 & Sunday 08.00-16.30


Module 1Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st March - 2019
Module 2Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 3Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 4Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 5Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July
Summer break
Module 6Saturday 31st Aug & Sunday 1st September
Module 7Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September
Module 8Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th October
Module 9Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November
Module 10Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th December
Module 11Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th January 2020
Module 12Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th February 2020