teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Livingston

Livingston

Details and Pictures to follow...

Provisional Course Dates (to be

2018 / 2019Livingston September 2019 - August 2020 Course - 200 RYT
HoursFriday 18.00 - 21.30, Saturday. 08.00 - 16.00, Sunday Assessments 10:00 - 17:00
Module 1Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September, 2018
Module 2Friday 25th & Saturday 26th October
Module 3Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November
Module 4Friday 10th & Saturday 11th January, 2019
Module 5Friday 31st January & Saturday 1st February
Module 6Friday 28th February & Saturday 29th February
Module 7Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March
Module 8Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd May
Module 9Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May
Module 10Friday 26th & Saturday 27th June. Assessments 28th June
Module 11Friday 24th & Saturday 25th July
Module 12Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd August. Assessments 23rd August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
More information to follow