teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Liverpool

Liverpool

Our Liverpool course is held in the lively Waterloo district of Liverpool in Be Yoga, 100a South road, Liverpool L32 6XB. Be Yoga is a welcoming yoga studio for both adults & children. They offer a wide selection of classes for everyone from absolute beginners to seasoned practitioners.

Tracey Lysaght is the Lead teacher there, she has been teaching seasonal yoga, children's yoga, mindful movement classes, and running the studio in Liverpool for many years. Tracey is a 500ERYT, and a senior seasonal yoga instructor, who has been running 200 hour teacher training courses since 2015. Tracey along with visits from other members of the Seasonal Yoga team will be teaching the course.

The pictures are of the smaller studio and lounge area.

For more information please fill in our enquiry form and select Liverpool as your location, and our team will be in touch shortly.

Yoga teacher training course in Liverpoolyoga studio Liverpool location for Seasonal Yoga teacher training

Dates for 2018 Teacher Training

Module 112th and 13th January 2018
Module 29th and 10th February
Module 316th and 17th March
Module 413th and 14th April
Module 511th and 12th May
Module 68th and 9th June
Module 76th and 7th July
Module 83rd and 4th August
Module 931st August and 1st September
Module 1028th, 29th and 30th September
Module 1126th and 27th October
Module 1223rd and 24th November
Module 13 and graduation7th and 8th December

Be Yoga, 100a South road, Liverpool L32 6XB

Dates For 2019 training Friday 18.00pm - 21.30pm - Saturday 08.00am - 18.00pm
Module 1Friday 11th & Saturday 12th January
Module 2Friday 8th & Saturday 9th February
Module 3Friday 8th & Saturday 9th March
Module 4Friday 5th & Saturday 6th April
Module 5Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th May
Module 6Friday 31st May & Saturday 1st June
Module 7Friday 28th & Saturday 29th June
Module 8Friday 26th & Saturday 27th July
Module 9Friday 30th & Saturday 31st Aug
Module 10Friday 27th, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September
Module 11Friday 25th & Saturday 26th October
Module 12 Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November
Module 13 Assessment & GraduationFriday 6th & Saturday 7th December