Glasgow

We run two 200 courses in Glasgow every year. The first intake starts In January, the second in late April/ begining of May.

Our 300 hour course starts in January also.

The course is held in the Seasonal Yoga Academy, In Pollokshields in the south side of Glasgow.

Yoga teacher training adjustments

2017Glasgow January 2017 course 200 RYTGlasgow May 2017 course 200 RYT
HoursFriday 18.00 - 21.30, Sat. 08.00 - 18.00Friday 18.00 - 21.30, Sat. 08.00 - 18.00
Module 1Friday 20th & Saturday 21st JanuaryFriday 28th & Saturday 29th April
Module 2Friday 17th & Saturday 18th FebruaryFriday 26th & Saturday 27th May
Module 3Friday 17th & Saturday 18th MarchFriday 23rd & Saturday 24th June
Module 4Friday 14th & Saturday 15th AprilFriday 21st & Saturday 22nd July
Module 5Friday 12th & Saturday 13th MayFriday 18th & Saturday 19th August
Module 6Friday 9th & Saturday 10th JuneFriday 15th & Saturday 16th September
Module 7Friday 7th & Saturday 8th JulyFriday 13th & Saturday 14th October
Module 8Friday 4th & Saturday 5th AugustFriday 10th & Saturday 11th November
Module 9Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd SeptemberFriday 15th & Saturday 16th December
Module 10Friday 29th & Saturday 30th SeptemberFriday 13th & Saturday 13th January 18
Module 11Friday 27th & Saturday 28th OctoberFriday 9th & Saturday 10th February 18
Module 12Friday 24th & Saturday 25th NovemberFriday 9th & Saturday 10th March 18
Module 13
Assessment &
Graduation
Friday 8th & Saturday 9th DecemberFriday 23rd & Saturday 24th March


200 & 300 dates for January 2018 courses

300 intro day - Sunday 21 Jan

Mod 1 26/27th January

Mod 2 23/24th February

Mod 3 17/18th March

Mod 4 20/21st April

Mod 5 18/19th May

Mod 6 15/16th June

Mod 7 13/14th July

Mod 8 10/11th August

Mod 9 7/8th Sept

Mod10 5/6th Oct

Mod 11 2/3d Nov

Mod 12 30Nov/1st Dec

Mod 13 14/15 Dec