teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Partner Us - Your Studio Here!

Partner Us - Your Studio Here!

Partner Us - Your Studio Here!

On successful completion of the 300 hour Seasonal Yoga Teacher Training, and the required experience hours as stated by YOGA ALLIANCE international, we can help you start your own teacher training in your home town. Our team will help you to set up, and run, the training for the first few years of having a license, then you can run it with the correct amount of support for you. This is to ensure you are both comfortable in your new role, and providing the high standard of training that Seasonal Yoga is known for.

We provide full content, teachers manuals, student manuals, overheads, student packs, administrative information and years of experience to make sure that you have everything that you need.

The first action would be to contact us and discuss your thoughts, we will talk you through the options and areas available, just complete the form below and we will be in touch soon.