teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Seasonal Yoga online

Seasonal Yoga online

Seasonal Yoga online

Seasonal Yoga Online is a 60 hour online conversion course for existing yoga teachers.

Please click here - SeasonalYogaOnline.com - to see our online course. We suggest you study in season so you can get the true feel of the energy of the element and resonate with the practice in the correct way. This training can be bolted on to the end of your 200 hour training and is a Yoga Alliance YACEP authorised course or many students study the seasonal concepts at the same time as their independent 200 hour qualification.

You will receive a certificate of completion on the successful conclusion of each season. Studies can be spread over the seasons of the year, whatever your time allows.

We are here to give you help and advice whenever needed.

Make an enquiry below