Livingston

Led by Claire Davidson & Rosie Lawson

Location: Choose You Yoga Studio & Wellness Hub – Carmondean House, Carmondean Centre South, LIVINGSTON, EH54 8PT

Claire Davidson is an ERYT – 500 Seasonal Yoga Teacher and specialist in pregnancy yoga.

2021 / 2022 Livingston October 2021 – September 2022 Course – 200 RYT

Hours Friday 18.00 – 21.30, Saturday. 08.00 – 17.00, Sunday Assessments 10:00 – 17:00
Module 1 Friday 22nd & Saturday 24rd October, 2020 – STUDIO
Module 2 Friday 19th & Saturday 20th November- ZOOM
Module 3 Friday 10th & Saturday 11th December- ZOOM
Module 4 Friday 7th & Saturday 8th January, 2022- ZOOM
Module 5 Friday 4th & Saturday 5th February – STUDIO
Module 6 Friday 5th & Saturday 5th March- ZOOM
Module 7 Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd April- ZOOM
Module 8 Friday 29th April & Saturday 30th April- ZOOM
Module 9 Friday 27th & Saturday 28th May- ZOOM
Module 10 Friday 24th & Saturday 25th June – STUDIO
Module 11 Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd July- ZOOM
Module 12 Friday 19th & Saturday 29th August – ZOOM
Module 13 Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd August – STUDIO

Apply – it all starts here!

If you would like more information you can download our PDF brochure here, or to begin the enquiry process, please complete the form below, and we will be in touch with you very soon.

13 + 13 =