teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

GDPR Requests

GDPR Requests

GDPR Data Subject Access Requests

Note: This page will become fully active on 25th May, 2018 when it is required by law

Available Data Requests

  • Right to Access / Delete
  • Right Withdraw Consent
  • Right to Rectification / Data Completion
  • Right to be Forgotten
  • Right to Restriction
  • Right to Object – Please also so the Supervisory Authority in the UK (opens in new tab)

GDPR grants you the above rights and you can use the form below to request one of these from us.

Please select the required action from the drop down menu, then provide us with your email address so we can carry out the request on the right records (where we have them). In the case of a rectification/data completion request also provide your updates on the section provide (this will be ignored for all other requests).

If you are asking for a restriction to be removed you assume all legal responsibilities of requesting this

Please use the email that you used when first contacting us. If you use a different email address it may be impossible for us to locate your records and send any information we have about you

For more information please see out Terms and Conditions and Privacy Notice