Breath Courses

with Marit Akintewe

Details to follow

2021/2022 Edinburgh 
Hours Saturday 10.00 – 12.00pm
Module 1 Saturday 30th Jan
Module 2 Saturday 20th February
Module 3 Saturday 20th March
Module 4 Saturday 17th April
Module 5 Saturday 15th May
Module 6 Saturday 12th June
Module 7 Saturday 26th June (full day)
Module 8 Saturday 21st Aug
Module 9 Saturday 11th Sept
Module 10 Saturday 9th oct
Module 11 Saturday 6th Nov
Module 12 Saturday 4th Dec (full day)

5 + 8 =