teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Summer Day Retreat with Fi Shepherd

Summer Day Retreat with Fi Shepherd

Summer Day Retreat with Fi Shepherd

Saturday 3rd August 10am-4pm

This years theme for Fi's Summer Day Retreat is 'Connecting to Inner Wisdom'

With the pressures of everyday life we forget to listen to our bodies and our innate wisdom so this day will be all about slowing down to connect with ourselves. Take time out from the day to day and give yourself time to connect back in with who you are.

We'll start the day with an energising practice and pranayama followed by meditation to connect to our inner self. In the afternoon we'll slow things down to a much more gentle pace of movement to connect to the innate wisdom and intelligence of our bodies. We'll finish the day with a long yoga nidra to leave you restored and refreshed.

£60 for the full day - Lunch included

Book Here

£10 Early Bird Discount available until 30th June.