teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Stretch and Sing with Viv and Amy

Stretch and Sing with Viv and Amy

Stretch and Sing with Viv and Amy

Sunday 23rd June 3pm-6pm

A unique midsummer voice and yoga workshop is happening!

Amy Sinclair, Yoga Teacher, and Vivienne Farris, Vocal Coach from Shawlands Music School, will guide you through a relaxing fusion of breathing, yoga, toning, sound bath and meditation.

ABSOLUTELY no experience of singing or yoga is needed, come join the fun and feel the benefits of infusing yoga with sound in a beautiful relaxing setting. You'll love it!

Contact Viv or Amy to book

Viv: 07773 055017

Amy: 07804 062019

Cost £25