teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

Deep Relaxation with Lucie Potter

Deep Relaxation with Lucie Potter

Deep Relaxation with Lucie Potter

Sunday 10th March 3pm-6pm

A new kind of Sunday afternoon has just been born

Designed to unwind tension, melt away stress and thoroughly relax body and mind

Suitable for absolutely anyone, especially the inflexible, the exhausted, those who need some quality time to unwind long held patterns of tension and stress in body and mind and find inner calm.

Simple movement, including incredible self massage (MELT Method) with balls into the hands and feet, Chi Ball easing tension in the back and joints. Gentle breathing techniques and deeply relaxing yoga nidra, the ultimate in naptime! 20 minutes of yoga nidra is the equivalent of resting for an hour. We will practise at least 45 minutes. The session will end with quiet meditation, leaving you refreshed, deeply rested and calm.


£35 (Early bird discount available - follow booking link for details)

Bring friend/s £30pp (save £5!) and low waged rate £27.50 (save £7.50)

Click here to Book Or contact Lucie for further details.