teacher training

The main teacher on the course will be Julie Garrioch

Julie is a 500ERYT Seasonal Yoga teacher, aerial yoga teacher and pilates instructor with 20 years experience working in the fitness industry. Julie is passionate about sharing her knowledge and experience with others to enhance their wellbeing and now training others to share the love of yoga.

The course will run from September to August at Julie's new studio - Aerial Roots Yoga & Pilates, F4, Elmbank Mill, The Charrier, Menstrie FK11 7BU.


Tel 01786 230352 https://www.aerialrootsstudio.com/

2018 / 2019Stirling September 2018 - August 2019 Course - 200 RYT
HoursSaturday 12.00 - 5.30, Sunday. 08.00 - 16.00
Module 1Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September, 2018
Module 2Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Module 3Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November
Module 4Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December
Module 5Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th January, 2019
Module 6Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
Module 7Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th March
Module 8Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April
Module 9Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May
Module 10Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June
Module 11Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June
Module 12Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August
Module 13
Assessment & Graduation
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August

2019 Intention Setting with Fi Shepherd

2019 Intention Setting with Fi Shepherd

2019 Intention Setting with Fi Shepherd

Saturday 29th December 2pm-5pm

All too often we set ambitious resolutions at new year that fall by the wayside by mid January as we don't have the energy in Winter to drive them forwards.

BUT, New Year is still a great time to let go of the old and set some new seed intentions for the New Year that you can start tending.

The session will start with a relaxing yoga flow to allow you to calm the mind. We'll set intentions and align these intentions to your core values so that your mind can start making the connections necessary for them to grow as you move through the year. We'll release resistance to anything that might be holding you back and finish with some powerful visualisations techniques to embed these intentions and motivate your mind to making them happen.

£20

Book Here

fi@fishepherd.com
www.fishepherd.com